This week  

Monday 27 November: How To Become A Data Driven Marketer, London more info

Tuesday 28 November: Meet the game-changing pioneers of tech, Manchester more info

Tuesday 28 November: Virgin StartUp Networking: Female Founders Breakfast, London more info

Tuesday 28 November: MOD Artificial Intelligence Hackathon, London more info

Tuesday 28 November: An Entrepreneurs Guide To Depression And Failure, London more info

Tuesday 28 November: techUK Introductory Evening, London more info

Tuesday 28 November: Blockchain Summit, London more info

Tuesday 28 November: TechSmart NFP, London more info

Tuesday 28 - Thursday 30 November: How to navigate the NHS for digital health innovators: GIANT Health Event, London more info

Wednesday 29 November: AI Tech World, London more info

Wednesday 29 November: Late Debate: Technology and the Future, London more info

Wednesday 29 November: UK Security Expo: Cyber Security & Intelligence Zone, London more info

Wednesday 29 November: NHS Digital: Building a Better Digital Experience for Patients, London more info

Friday 1 December: Tech City Intro: Connect with London’s tech scene, more info

Next week

Monday 4 December: Reshaping Financial Services, London more info

Tuesday 5 December: FDATA: Open Banking 2020-2030 Summit, London more info

Wednesday 6 December: Bigger Distances, Closer Connections: The Decentralisation of Venture Capital... Manchester more info

Wednesday 6 December: FinTech Connect Live, London more info

Wednesday 6 December: IoT & Data Winter Reception, London more info

Wednesday 6 December: Accelerate, London more info

Wednesday 6 - Wednesday 13 December: IoT & Hardware workshop, Salford more info

Friday 8 December: Data Sharing in Defence, London more info

Two weeks' time (and up until Christmas Eve) 

Tuesday 12 December: GDPR - are you ready? Manchester more info

Wednesday 13 December: Sharing Health and Care Records, Leeds more info

Wednesday 13 December: Digital Ethics Summit, London more info

Wednesday 13 December: Ada.Ada.Ada. – Digital Maker Workshop, Widnes more info

Thursday 14 December: Promoting Women in STEM, Manchester more info

Thursday 14 December: HOW TO ATTRACT THE RIGHT INVESTORS: Crowdfunding | Angel Funding | VC, London more info

Thursday 14 December: DIGIPUBLISH, London more info